Last Day

Today will be my last day at work. And it sucks. Big time.

Two and half years may be short but it feels like a lifetime for me. It is my first job after all and leaving it really saddens me. Maybe I will see them again in the future, I am sure that Dryds, as long as he keeps working hard, will become a chief nurse or a college dean one day if he wants to. Tin, as great as she is already, has great potential and I hope she gets the life that she wants for her and her family. Same thing with Sir Efren, Kuya Dante and Jessie.

To all those great friends I made while working there, may we have great lives and live up to our potential.

For all the good and bad times we had in Jecsons. It almost like a second home.

For all the things I would have done differently. But it is time for me to move on. I hope our paths will cross again one day.

Or maybe in two months. :-p

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

